Descent 2nd Edition: Oath of the Outcast

Expansion of: Descent: Journeys in the Dark 2nd Edition

Oath of the Outcast introduces four heroes and three monster groups previously available only in the first edition of Descent: Journeys in the Dark, as well as two brand-new quests. Trenloe the Strong, Laurel of Bloodwood, Elder Mok, and Shiver join your quests as eager heroes, but even as they enter your quests, monsters arise to attack. This is the first of the Heroes and Monstersexpansions.

2 - 5 Players

Ages 14+


30 day low:
Skip to content